Skip To Content

Airport Advisory Board

Board Responsibilities

This board has seven members, each serving a three-year term (can serve two full terms). Four members are required to be airport users, while three must be non-users. Board functions include reviewing all policies affecting airport operation, setting fees, and determining projects.

Meeting Time and Location

12:00 pm

First Monday of February, May, August and November

City Hall, Conference Room
201 W. 4th St.
Pittsburg, KS

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas View All Minutes

*To obtain agendas and/or minutes for meetings that took place in 2015 or earlier, please contact the City Clerk.



For the period 1/28/2020 – 12/31/2022

David MooreFirst


For the period 2/25/2020 – 12/31/2022

Joshua LukenFirst
Darrell PulliamFirst
Matthew KassawaraUnexpired


For the period 1/11/2022 – 12/31/2024

Name Term
Ron BrockFirst
Geoffrey HinesFirst
David WyckoffFirst

Contact Information

Bill Pyle
Airport Manager
3510 Airport Dr.
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 240-5134