Go To Search
Contact Us
Airport Advisory Committee
  • Meet at 11 a.m. quarterly on the first Monday of February, May, August and November 
  • City Hall, Conference Room
    201 W. 4th St.
    Pittsburg, KS 66762

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are also available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All

Membership Period: January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2016
  • Ron Close, first term
  • Jesse Hudson, first term
  • Gary Iori, second term
  • Michael Tribelhorn, first term 

Membership Period: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2015
  • Nathan Keizer, second term
  • Ron Long, second term
  • Jerry Waltrip, first term    

Board Responsibilities
This board has seven members, each serving a three-year term (can serve two full terms). Five members are required to be airport users, while two must be non-users. Board functions include reviewing all policies affecting airport operation, setting fees, and determining projects.